A couple of trades

12 02 2013

I completed a couple of trades in late January / early February.  This makes it 3 for the year in 2013.  I’ll probably have less this year than my 40+ trades from last year – just going to have less time this year.  But I’m glad to swap a few cards with these guys.

The first one is my second trade with Weston from the blog Fantastic Catch.  I see he’s got the Nyjer Morgan card from 2013 Topps on the top of his blog now – a good and appropriate choice!  We swapped some 2012 cards – here’s highlights for what I received on my end.

Trade Fantastic Catch February 13

The other trade was with a blog reader Jeff, who reached out to me for a trade.  I sent him some Gypsy Queen cards and some cards from a bunch of various base Topps sets.  He sent me a bunch of cards for my base Topps project – from a few different years – and some inserts as well.

Trade Jeff L February 13 Trade Jeff L February 13_0001


Actions

Information

2 responses

15 02 2013
Jeff L

Glad to see that you received the cards I sent. I received my package from you yesterday. Thanks for the trade. You managed to take a large chunk of my ’99 Topps and ’11 A&G wants and now I’m down to the final card for the ’95 Topps Traded set. All the best in completing your sets.
Jeff

15 02 2013
chuckneo

Thanks to you, too, Jeff!

Leave a comment