Trade with reader Rob

29 01 2011

I recently completed a trade with Rob, who contacted me via comments on this blog. So, yes, I have some readers out there (I think)!

Anyways, Rob sent me a very good chunk of 1982, 1983, and 1984 Topps, and a few 1986 cards to boot. I’m getting close to completing that ’86 set – not much more to go! In return, I sent Rob some similar stuff on Monday – so Rob – your cards should be arriving shortly. I’ve now made trades with 8 different collectors from 8 different states! The blog is paying dividends for this project – an opportunity to get closer to completing my sets and send some of my doubles to a better home. See below for some scans of the highlights:

Thanks Rob!


Actions

Information

4 responses

29 01 2011
Jim Crawford

Let me know when you get your want list is updated. And I will look for what you need.

31 01 2011
chuckneo

Just sent you an email, everything is updated on this site, and is correct through 1987,

28 08 2014
Tap Sport Baseball Pirater

Heya this is somewhat of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code
with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so
I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience.
Any help would be enormously appreciated!

28 08 2014
chuckneo

Blogger and wordpress let you directly edit, you don’t have to do manual coding.

Leave a comment