Trade with reader Hans

20 11 2012

I recently completed a few trades – and the first such trade was with Hans, a reader of the blog.  This came up because Hans was interested in the Prince Fielder manu-patch I pulled from a Topps Update retail box.  I sent him some current year Topps cards, a few Heritage cards and a bunch of Tigers cards from different sets.

Hans sent me 2 groupings of cards.  First, a bunch of 2012 Ginter – to get me a little closer to that set and some of the inserts.

 

He also sent me a bunch of current year Topps insert cards, helping me out with many of those inserts.

 

Those are just some of the highlights – this trade really helped me put a dent into some of those sets.  Thanks for the trade, Hans!


Actions

Information

2 responses

21 11 2012
Hans

I’m glad I was able to help out, I received your cards a few days ago and I just wanted to thank you for all the exra’s, they have really helped bulk up my PC!

22 11 2012
chuckneo

Glad to help and glad to swap cards!

Leave a comment