More cards from reader Bill #2 – 2015 & 2016

27 12 2016

Continuing my post from a few days ago

Bill also sent me a bunch of cards from the past two years.  Some were base cards.  He finished off my 2015 Topps set with this card:

2015-topps-ryan-rayburn

And he finished off my 2016 set with the 15 cards I needed – here’s 3 highlights from that set.

trade-reader-bill-2016-topps-base

He sent a number of card from the First Pitch set that was in both years of cards.

trade-bill-k-first-pitch

He sent me some 40 other insert cards from 2015 as well.  Here is just a small highlight of those other cards.

trade-reader-bill-2015-inserts

That finished off the Eclipsing History set for me – and got a bunch of others much closer.

Lastly, he sent me about 25 more 2016 insert cards for me.

trade-reader-bill-2016-cards

That’s it for tonight!  Thanks again, Bill – one more post tomorrow.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

