A 5th round of therapy

4 03 2016

I had to count it up, but I figured out that this is my 5th trade with Adam from Addiction as Therapy.  Adam sent a really big package out this time.  I’ll go in backward chronological order.

First, here are a few inserts from the recently released 2016 Topps set.

trade - Addiction as Therapy Feb16 2016 Topps insertsNext, here are a few Topps Heritage cards from the 2014 set.  I thought this finished off the “Then & Now” insert set, but I then realized that I had my checklist wrong for that set.  D’oh!  These cards did finish off the regular part of the base set, however, and also put a dent of 6 cards into the SP portion of the set.  Which means it was a lot of fun to cross off my wantlist!

trade - Addiction as Therapy Feb16 Heritage

After that, is some much-appreciated inserts from 2004.  I say it every time I get some, but these are much-appreciated.  Since I assume that I’ll need to purchase most of these, it’s great to get a few via trade!  This is 6 cards from my favorite set of the early 00’s – Fall Classic Covers.  I hope Topps updates this set someday for the World Series programs since 2003!

trade - Addiction as Therapy Feb16 2004 Topps Classic Covers

Adam is doing something similar to me – buying boxes of old Topps years in an effort to put together Topps sets over the years.  He’s not collecting all the inserts, so he’s got a few to send my way from time to time.  Here are a few more 2004 inserts to boot!

trade - Addiction as Therapy Feb16 2004 Topps inserts

Finally, here’s a few from 2003.

trade - Addiction as Therapy Feb16 2003 Topps inserts

Thanks again for another trade Adam!

Actions

Information

One response

5 03 2016
boots1893

Always a pleasure! I’m amazed you can keep up with posting all of your trades.

Leave a Reply

