2013 Topps Archives Fan Favorites – autographs

23 07 2013

All-Time Fan Favorites Autographs – 75 cards (1:12)

There are 45 Fan Favorite Short Print inserts, which I posted about yesterday.  All of them are available in autographed versions.  But there are even more Fan Favorite Autographs – 13 more to be exact.  I have two of those “autograph only” cards, which I’ll show below.  I’d like to collect all of these at some point.

1983 – Lee Smith

2013 Archives FFA Lee Smith 83

1990 – Chuck Finley

2013 Archives FF Auto 90 Finley

And of course my favorite card has both an SP and an autograph version – but I have both, so here’s the autograph!

Trade Waiting til Next Year Davis Archives auto

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

