Turkey Red, 2013 Version

27 02 2013

Unlike a few other bloggers I’ve read about, I was lucky enough to make it on to Topps web site in time to purchase some packs (they’re more like mini-boxes) of the online-exclusive Turkey Red.

Here’s the first card.

2013 Turkey Red first card

Here’s the rest of the first pack.  Pulled both rookie of the year winners.

2013 Turkey Red first pack

Here’s the autograph.

2013 Turkey Red first pack auto

I’ll show some more tomorrow,

Actions

Information

3 responses

28 02 2013
nighttimeowl

If you ever want to part with the Dodgers, let me know.

28 02 2013
chuckneo

gonna try to finish this set, but any dodger doubles I get I’ll put aside

2 03 2013
30-Year Old Cardboard

Very cool, I like these!

Leave a Reply

