1986 Topps – ’90 Reds cards

17 01 2011

Out of the 15 cards I’m missing to finish up this set, 3 of them are ’90 Reds, 2 of them are Pete Rose subsets, and 1 of them is Rickey Henderson’s base card. 6 out of 15 out of 792 are cards I want to scan in!

Anyways, the 8 players that had cards in either 1985 Topps or XRC’s in Traded – Rick Mahler, Tom Browning, Jose Rijo, Ron Oester, Mariano Duncan, Bill Doran, Eric Davis, Herm Winningham – are all back. Manager Lou Piniella will be back in the 1986 Traded, but is MIA for now. The one new player is Billy Hatcher (1 of the 3 I don’t have, along with Davis and Rijo).

1986 – Rick Mahler, Tom Browning, Jose Rijo, Ron Oester, Mariano Duncan, Bill Doran, Eric Davis, Herm Winningham, Billy Hatcher

Actions

Information

2 responses

19 01 2011
JT

I’ve got an extra Davis, and might have Rijo and Hatcher as well (have to check to be sure). I also have an extra Rose #2. Send me an e-mail with your address and they’re yours.

19 01 2011
chuckneo

I’ve got a trade in the works that will send over the Hatcher and Rose #2. I couldn’t find your email on your site – let me know what it is. Mine’s chucklesmowry at yahoo.

Leave a Reply

