Getting my grubby mitts on some more Heritage

12 01 2013

I recently made a trade with Michael from Grubby Glove.  Michael’s got a blog that’s as much about baseball as baseball cards – check it out when you get a chance.

I sent him a few Topps inserts, he sent me a few Heritage cards – SPs and stickers.  This was a small trade, but every little bit counts, especially for these pesky SP cards!

Trade Grubby Glove January 2012

Plus, this is another trading partner, my 66th trader since I started this blog!  And, it is trade #1 of 2013!  Thanks for the trade, Michael!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 46 other followers

